Gateway to the Breede Valley

Strategic Support Services

Meet our director

Thank you for allowing me to serve as your director.
Together, let's keep the momentum going.

Best regards,
Raymond Esau

What we do

Provides strategic support for municipal planning and local development. Involved in HR, Communications, Legal services, ICT, Council Admin, Local Economic Development.

Contact us should you have queries, compliments, complaints or suggestions.

R Esau:
Tel: 023 348 2614

Email: resau@bvm.gov.za

 

Our services include:

IDP & Performance Management
IDP & Performance Management

Chad Malgas – 023 348 2615, cmalgas@bvm.gov.za

Customer Care, Communication, Corporate Branding & IGR
Customer Care, Communication, Corporate Branding & IGR

Anette Radjoo – 023 348 2611 / 072 621 2784, aradjoo@bvm.gov.za

Legal Services
Legal Services

Heleine Potgieter –  023 348 2653,  hpotgieter@bvm.gov.za

Admin Office
Admin Office

023 348 2620

Human Resources (HR)
Human Resources (HR)

McNita Nell –  233 484 951, mnell@bvm.gov.za

Information Technology (ITC)
Information Technology (ITC)

Zano Solomon – 023 348 2729, itm@bvm.gov.za

Admin
Admin

Ivy Roos –  023 348 2618, iroos@bvm.gov.za

    Comments are closed.